Rapture of my Heart 

The rapture of my heart shatters every glass ceiling, the beingness of who I am inspires the birthing of my new identity.

Identified as a whole, naturally, unconditionally loving spirit of God. Of everything after all, becoming it all. The breath of existence, the focus of reality.

The dream of forever more, the basking of my ever after, the freedom of my sovereignty. The light show of my dancing aura, my symphony of stars.

Is it so, yes it may be. Call forth the power of divinity, the femininity of my calling. The presence of I am, I do run through green pastures dancing the song of life.

Leave a Reply

