Eternal Collision 

My angel eyes look at you with a devouring senseof recognition. A pull of two opposing forces coming together in lighting speed. They know they will explode in the most righteous, most theatrical collision.

So they come together in the most absolutely unifying explosion. The end, the beginning. Alpha and omega meeting in eternity. Forever flying free, calm in a blaze. The comfort a mother, the touch of a lover. The purity of innocence, the wisdom of the ancient.

I have seen you throughout the cosmos, oh have we danced in lights of profound glory. When I knew, I saw. Always with me you were, nothing could ever keep this from being.

At it is was we have always been. We reached in and took it all, every part of who we are. We bathed, we healed, we sealed the everlasting deal. 

Now we do, we be, we become more than we could ever be. Our love supersedes to.the highest degree. With you, I AM me.

Leave a Reply

