Fulfilled Lullaby of Life

Lavender soaked skin wrapped in sheets of silk, a long wand waving about. A flowered girl, now a woman dressed in pearls. A mistletoe, a sun filled crow.

My freckled face beaming with the pleasure of grace. I’m all wrapped in fate to be your honorable date. Rouge cheeks gleam with preen, a beautiful lady to be seen. Revere my creative heart within yours.

This story we tell to become who we become. A production of life, a gamble of the win. A miracle, or even a fairytale I so do know. I am it all therefore I bring it all. Through me is it experienced, is it so given?

Am I to have what I choose? I am the one who makes the move. The glory of God, the creation of thought. The dreams I breathe in and out without a doubt. In LOVE I found God, I found the greatest spirit I AM.

It is as I speak because I was given it to be so free. I consciously know I am in love. Love with I am, with the essence of all. I’ve made the call. It was answered. Enjoy! 

Leave a Reply

