Symphony of Rain

Little moments trickle into the most beautiful storm, I am the woman you were forewarned

Do you adore me with all my alluring ways

I can build an empire up in a matter of days
I form diamonds through the rain, Nothing ever stays the same
My heart is my power I’ve struck fortune this hour, I walk to the top 

The pinnacle of this tower of Grace I glow in the beauty of soft white lace
It’ll never be the same, I’ve made it rain

Rain every fulfilled dream, my life a beautiful symphony 

It’s a lovely dream, A living fantasy

Freedom forever within this heart of purity 

Leave a Reply

