Fluttering 


Those strong hands wrapped around my waist, Am I your sealed fate

Soul mate whirlwind marriage bells ring in the wind

Now look around it’s my love you’ve found
That hat you wear gives me chills

Chilled to the heart, like a wild fire without start

Mixing us, Girls like me and men like you 
It’s like God made us to become more

As my man you kiss me so, I bloom my flower to incite your power

Riled up, I got your manliness from square one
I’m the wife, the lady girl like a glowing pearl 

Now I flutter as you ask what’s my favorite word

It’s you, It’s all you, Every word to describe you

Leave a Reply

