Famous Housewife 


As I flutter like a butterfly that’s just been born again, I know I now live 

I’ve commited many sins yet I’ve been forgiven at whim, I love this feeling

I know this is what it’s like to win, I’m in the hall of fame 
Life will never be the same, I’m forever free from the egoes cage 

I bathe in jade as I summon my man to serve me in all ways 

As I take this stage, I place my hands upon the podium of every dream 
This is life in my dream home where I bake like a little wife serving over the stove 

Lucid red lips await you everyday, I’m living in a world that knows my name 

Leave a Reply

