Little Lovers

ad9073c0b48fc1485b39d19df632c194

I took a little walk and bought myself a winning prize

I have a cute ticket to success as I’m dressed in the best

Lady success I must confess you look like a supreme Queen

 

Now watch me as I feed the poor in all my glamour allure

For sure I take care of the weak I mean after all I’m a holy seed

It’s so easy to breathe when you can be everything you need

 

Now all you little lovers under lily silk covers, I’m your mother

The sooner you see that you can be a star in the eyes of self

There will be nothing you can’t overcome, just know all is well

 

Now as I fly high in this darling jet, baby love I’m set for life

It’s so much fun to be an honorable wife, he’s all mine

Leave a Reply

