Queen of Pentacles

queenofpentacles.jpg

Yellow little kisses whisper softness into my lavender soaked skin

I’m a sinner yet I’m an even more beautiful winner

Dance with me in this temple of sacred divinity, levitate into serenity

 

As you touch my soft lips against your forceful gaze

You’ll be forever comforted in what I am as the Queen of Pentacles

Lily flowers decorate the essence of what I’m becoming

 

Beat those drums, bring forth every suitable warrior

No man of great strength shall lay dormant, I summon the power of the sun

I caress every fainting soul into this new age life that soothes the soul

 

You’ll never fold, this is my paradise and oh it’s lined in gold

7 thoughts on “Queen of Pentacles

  1. “lily flowers decorate the essence of what I’m becoming” that line is exquisite. What a beautiful piece. And your site is so pretty too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

