Candy Fantasy 


Lolly pops, gum drops, why don’t you come in my candy shop

Ice cream fantasies with these sexy lace panties

Chase me, face me just give me a chocolate love affair
I don’t care as long as you feed me sprinkles

Big bows are my everlasting rainbow show, I’m a star

It’s all happening ten fold, I’m so bold with my candy cane trove
Now show me that bubble gum tootsie roll as I lick on this ice cream cone

Glitter infused kisses within my gingerbread aura, don’t you wanna taste

Taste my sweet cherry love, I’m every sweet tooth candy rush drug

Leave a Reply

