Honey Queen

03c5b97d7bafc5eb07cddb0944d23af4

Touched by magical money dipped in sweet, sweet honey

Isn’t it funny how I talked the talk then walked the walk

I’ve fought for everything I’ve got, In allowance I sought

Now I’ve bought everything, every dream within my beauty chi

Diamonds in gold, I swear I’m a millionaire on the phone

I’ve blown my mind I’ve found the time to cry

Weep for the new me, weep for the old me, weep for the glory I’ll receive

Now as the everlasting breath of life has deemed, I’m Queen

 

Leave a Reply

