XXX Christmas Sex

9ea6cf9300faabedfaf8df96ffef27d3

Christmas sex will make your mouth water

Your heart loitering in my hands, you’re my number one fan

Can you unwrap this gift and make your love fit
This is what I am a woman of ritz, I throw diamond infused fits

Now let me sit in your lap and bask in what’s about to go down

Down you go with a mouth out of control, some exotic tongue show

Moans, groans it’s just us creating holiday magic

Isn’t it so tragic the way you put down the love lock sound

Clap, clap for me baby I’m just your woman crazy

Not even your darkest fantasies can phase me

Try me, dive inside me and confide your gift

Kiss, kiss, this sex on Christmas is pure bliss

4 thoughts on “XXX Christmas Sex

Leave a Reply

