Jezebel Jinns

31008720b5cb5a0899cbb5f507f950dd

Life of the party I won’t pretend I’m sorry

I’ve been brought far so I’ll lick my lips with a pop

It’s time we lock drop and show em’ what we got

 

Our lives are the cause of everything we’ve ever sought

I’ve checked the tryst and it screams A list miss

Lady sis will be the spirit of an amethyst kiss

Do you get the gist, this is a world in a realm far above

 

Where I channel every force of love with this gun of suns

Drugs of euphoria is where my people store their souls

 

Now moan and show me how fun it is to truly live

I am the Jezebel Jinn that bares all sin

Free to be for the ones whom believe

 

Now come forth and retrieve every gift you were born to receive

Leave a Reply

