Dharma Perfection

936329_550577308319010_1783176192_n

Masks of jewelry is this butterfly darling

Star bright in the spoken tongue of dharma

Ballerinas dance in the synchronicity of time

 

I told you my sweet vixen child this is a sign

I’ve let go of the lies and I won’t fucking hide

The cortisol of hormonal perfection has taught many lessons

 

Now step forth into this session and you’ll get your blessing

Every powdered face confessing what it takes for gods sake

I’m not late, I’ve summoned my fate

 

Every fantasy, dream and the fathoms of make believe

The universe has me now deemed and so I shall proceed

2 thoughts on “Dharma Perfection

Leave a Reply

