I Have Everything

c755b908bfd32cd8273171c4799f0e7a

The architecture of how a thought turns into a thing is the story

A journey to fly, there are many realms coming through to shine

As a host of my desires I channel the forces I so admire

 

Like a heart on fire, this dream come true is fool proof

As I preen inside my closet of a shoe lovers fathom

I know I’m the panther of everyone’s deepest yearning

 

All this furniture of delight just uplifts my soul with my subconscious in control

 

Luxury in the service of my gifts to shift into a way of being to give

 

This is all I’ve ever wanted

All I’ve ever wanted was to live

All I’ve ever wanted was everything

 

And everything I got

Leave a Reply

