Butterfly Fantasy

92e75215218006444b25b7f037b11c25

Every night when I linger off to sleep I go into a world that’s in between

A place I’m seen beyond every possible feat I claim honor for

Where I’m bathed in gold as I’m prepared for the throne

 

Successful butterfly fantasies are everything I fancy

There’s a ransom for her success as they know she is nothing less

Seen as blessed as I lay down in glamour and rest

 

All this press in this pretty red dress, I’ve always known I was the best

 

Nothing like the rest she’s overcome every initiation, test and it’s set

Now all these beautiful thoughts will garner the new age

She is Queen Sage

4 thoughts on “Butterfly Fantasy

Leave a Reply

