Gown of Whispers

16d05bc3ed4af1710489d9c6bcf11a22

Reverence of a beautiful ever after is everything your hope to master

Is it not so that you desire it all faster

 

As the order of divinity is put into particular form I continue to smile

Smile back at the thoughts lingering with attention

It’s all around me, around me, I’m so happy you’ve found me

 

The whispers of my gown grows to a scream so it seems, a buzzing bee

I taste the honey of the words, I deserve it all, I concur

 

In these leather seats I sit in the lap of luxury

 

I remember the journey, I am so worthy

Foot on the pedal just like the devil in this seance I revel

It’s just for fun there is no harm, not even a bullet in this gun

 

Now run, run, run with those charcoal thoughts

Over here nothing is lost, it’s abundance on call

 

Cat eyes, long silk robe as I exit this theatrical side show

I’m the ease to your pain with me I shall honor your gains

 

Isn’t the existence of who I am, Queen of this land

Mansion of delight as the butlers serves dynamite

It’s all right every bomb I consume is the glamour I infuse

 

It’s you who gets to choose

 

Will you be blue?

Will you soothe?

 

Now don’t be rude!

Leave a Reply

