Limousine of Embodiment

 

2682f47c1b27a4ebfc94dafeaf331b5e

Long red nails squared to precision, I’ve made my decision

It’s inside this library of every beautiful thought I’ve come to know

Know it’s passed the point of no return, I belong to what is preserved

 

Love shall come, marriage is in the cards, trophies, accolades already done

I thrive because I am so alive in what makes me mine, I so do shine

 

In the flow of what it means to live life, the abundance of my birth right

 

Perfect eye sight, I will no longer hide nor will I confide in wretched minds

Besides I’ve got it all because each moment is eternal, is eternal life that

 

That which was, which is and which will be

If that is so, then all is done, I am one, I’ve won

 

Won, one, won, one, one, won

 

Realizations, revelations, prophetic thoughts I cherish with every detail

The way I feel in this, the knowledge I bring to this

Is this bliss

 

I am Miss glamour, I have the shimmer

 

Oh, my limousine of couture embodiment has arrived

I shall now take my prize

I will no longer hide that I am so alive

Leave a Reply

