Diamond of Dreams

71bbc726852557d9831f467b26c5e7bc

Walks down the street, good fitting jeans

Beautiful clear air, the feeling of true peace twinkles in the town lights

Small town feeling, big, beautiful dreams

 

It’s all in this moment I understand unity

The way a stranger walks past

Silly self talk, country folks smiling, friendly waves

 

This is what it’s like to live in the heart, I feel my star

Self worth is the mountain I’ve been searching for

The diamond of dreams is when I truly believe

 

I finally see, I finally see me

Who I am in this walk, in this little store

It’s me who I adore, I am couture

 

Now I know the vision is clear

All my dreams are the jewelry I adhere

Leave a Reply

