Confused Mannequin

last-minute-halloween-makeup

They call her mannequin, like a little doll

Porcelain allure, she’s everything you admire

Burns the hearts of men in savage fire

 

Liars, Liars

She whistles their deceit beckoning them like a siren

On her quest to defeat

 

Poseidon like father, Mister million dollars

 

Let me fall, let me go this is my ordainment

I’m the priestess on call, draw me so

Touch your worship in her mind, she lives for your kind

 

It this a sign

This dime is heads up

Celebrating independence in Texas

 

I bet, betcha she’ll do some good if you catch her

Let her take the time she needs, it’s no easy feat

A little girl in a confusing world

 

What’s in store?

2 thoughts on “Confused Mannequin

Leave a Reply

