Eye Through Heart

tumblr_ohhmxryruy1vg19hco2_540

One eye through my heart

The star of allure, Horus the god of eye

A birthing of Aquarius, the time of fantastical visions

 

Hence the reason I was brought here to help you make your decision

Two paths to take, you do what you want it’s your fate

All comes back to source that I know for sure

 

The lure of evil takes many, the beckoning of love chose me

I can see, eyes wide open

Girl of heart

 

Fame for star, a red drop top car

That’s just fun, I’m here for a spiritual run

I bow to the Sun, he’s the one

10 thoughts on “Eye Through Heart

Leave a Reply

