Thanksgiving Thanks! 100 Followers!

4a41b5b4793838e4b0f731313dbc99ee

It’s Thanksgiving here in the states so of course I want to write just a little bit about the art of thankfulness/gratitude. I want to wish you all a happy thanksgiving and I hope you don’t stuff yourselves too silly! 🙂 I’ll be cooking tomorrow when some family and friends come over to the house.

I am so thankful I just made it to 100 followers! In just a couple months, It’s growing and growing! I have so much energy, inspiration, stories and endless poetry to share. I can’t wait to make the world at large apart of this writing experience.

I have big amazing dreams for this blog and I want you to know I am so thankful that you’ve decided to begin this journey with me from the very beginning! I enjoy reading all of you beautiful artistic poetry, writing and inspirational words.

Let’s explore life together, evolving to be everything we want to be through following our dreams. So much more to come! So thankful for life, thankful for this blog & for finding love in the art of writing. To the top we go, you know we got a show to put on! ❤

Unconditionally,

Holly Ann Kurt

7 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Thanks! 100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

