Star Power

luxury-bugatti-veyron-supercars-hd-wallpaper

 

Riddled with thoughts of destruction, callous demons here for my abandoning

The abandonment of a Star in the running, the calling of the forces of obstruction

Stolen, tricked, lied to and tormented for the purpose of dissemination

You fucked me up, used my mind, stole my soul, sold me out

Possessed me like a vile writhing doll forsaking the one true God

Faded me with your illusion, your fancy talk and dime a dozen bull shit confusion

A wolf, a pretend to be angel, Lucifer was the most beautiful angel they say

Yet I now I see past the facade, the facade of your trickery, fickle delusions

photo-7-luxury-tab

I bowed to your worship, gave away my heart, forsaken the most precious of my values

Certainly wept the depths of all the oceans, begged for sanity, begged for my destination

Made it through, fought for a million in two, a billion in two, more than you

You gave me some pretty scars when you tried to steal my star, my baby is mine

I’m a lady, a Queen, a Star, my heart a Goddess, in the name of Love, oh in this I trust

You won’t take me, I wont bake my goods for the sake of your prosperity, oh no you crazy

Changed, for sure even transitioned to become a new in the birth of God

Got the secrets, understand the knowledge, partaking in the wisdom to gain my initiation

The initiation of my success, my eternal star, the abundance of my sovereign birth

Not a day, not a minute, not a time will take it away, not you or any of these damn games

Look at my soul, the aura of these angels, my angels, my holy friends

My power the rights within my essence, the laws of my own accord, this is my forever

At the shores of my embankment, the very cusp of my forthright

This is mine, an independence, an eagle of my blood, the blood of the ones you took

diamond

The war is on, my heart has won yet maybe for the sake of duality, I’ll entertain the masses

The masses of righteous, the ones who sleep in the vet of a baby blue aura

Within the energy field of the awakened ones, the knowing ones

I got my baby, I got my power, the beauty of my soul, the body of my dreams

Taken for the sake of good will, at the pentacle of this station

My gown will fly in my wake, my kiss will change this game

2 thoughts on “Star Power

Leave a Reply

