Roar

Swirling around feeling myself come alive

Outside the fire, forsaking my demons

 

My breasts bring forth your sensual desires

A roar inside you, I feel it, oh my pleasure

Can you see me move? Watch how I do

 

I came from water, that must be the source

Source of love, source of light

 

I come to you and lay at your feet

Give me all of you, give me your needs

I shall feed you with my soul

 

Show me how you love me, just trust me

Shall I cater to your masculinity?

May I cherish your feverish pursuit

 

Leave a Reply

