Fully becoming

abundance-1

In the moment, fully becoming the desired manifestation of what it is. In this moment fully becoming the woman I know I am, the life I know I have. Feeling it with every piece of energy within my body and aura.

Transmuting time and space to manifest the energy into the infinite possibilities of my heart.

It seems a little absurd, but isn’t the truth always quite absurd? Overwhelmed but the magnificent of how it’s done, that it can be done. I feel such giddiness and awe, it is all so real. It’s mine, it’s here.

The dreams of the stars live within me, they chase me. My dreams are chasing me, my life is amazing.

queen

Leave a Reply

