Forgive, Forgive, Forgive

__contemporary-art-12

I’ve hurt a lot of people with my words and actions.
I’ve done a lot of things I wish I wouldn’t of done.

I resonated in a place of complete wretchedness. A place that is of suicide, depression, alcoholism, eating disorders, wishing bad on others, self destruction and death.

I know that suffering, I wouldn’t wish it on my worst enemy. I know what that can do to a person and how identifying with that energy can change you from your true self to a person you don’t even know.

It’s not too late to make the choice to be saved, saved through the faith in yourself and everything that is. It’s okay to let go, to forgive yourself, to forgive others. Only through our forgiveness can we truly let go and be better, do better and show better ways.

I made the choice to be happy, I hope you will too.

Leave a Reply

