Realization

13438785_1595675080728742_5496032641620784470_n

As I sit here dolled up, the feelings that I’ve meditated on and manifested are coming to fruition. It’s so exciting to feel this. The confirmation is not only rewarding but it only strengthens my fire. The fire that rages inside me, the fire of unconditional love.

So many dreams to come true, so many lives to change. All through the transformation of myself, ascending to my highest self. Making the conscious decision every day every moment to be the best me that I can be.

Through the grace of infinity, I shall become one with all that is in this human body. The rewards of my focus have begun, I’m grateful beyond anything I could describe.

Through it all, I’ve found my truest hearts desire and so it shall be.

Leave a Reply

